CLN Staff Contacts

Provincial Office

Phone: (780) 485-4926 or toll free (877) 485-4926

c/o University of Alberta - SCSC - South Campus
2-211, 11610 – 65 AVE NW
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

CLN Provincial Staff

CLN Regional Support Staff

Lisa Dickner
Executive Director
(780) 485-4926 ext. 1
ed@calp.ca

Lori St. Cyr
Metis and Indigenous Liaison
(780) 536-0424
connect@calp.ca

Shaba Qureshi
Program Support
(780) 485-4926 ext 2
office@calp.ca

Emily Robinson Leclair
Southern Alberta
(403) 801-7278
south@calp.ca

Corrie Rhyasen Erdman
Training Manager
(780) 968-3056
training@calp.ca

Val Rathjen
East-Central Alberta
(780) 385-0111
east@calp.ca

Pat Halewich
PD & Events Specialist
(306) 821-6030
pdevents@calp.ca

Cheryl Lovstrom
Central Alberta
(403) 598-1863
central@calp.ca

Rebecca Still
Literacy Specialist
(780) 554-6376
literacy@calp.ca

Tanis Harms
West-Central Alberta
(780) 882-3388
west@calp.ca

Odette Lloyd
Communications Specialist
(780) 504-7877
news@calp.ca

Donna Christensen
Northern Alberta
(780) 817-5758
north@calp.ca

Lisa Donald
Financial Coordinator
(780) 485-4926 ext 3
finance@calp.ca