CLN Staff Contacts

Provincial Office

Contact: Lisa Dickner, Executive Director
Cell Phone: (780) 499-2556

Fax: 1-877-326-8126

4107 - 99th Street
Edmonton AB T6E 3N4

CLN Provincial Staff

CLN Regional Support Staff

Lisa Dickner
Executive Director
(780) 499-2556
ed@calp.ca

Rebecca Still
West-Central Alberta
(780) 554-6376
west@calp.ca

Odette Lloyd
Communications Specialist
(780) 504-7877
news@calp.ca

Emily Robinson Leclair
Southern Alberta
(403) 801-7278
south@calp.ca

Lisa Donald
Financial Coordinator
finance@calp.ca

Val Rathjen
East-Central Alberta
(780) 385-0111
east@calp.ca

Corrie Rhyasen Erdman
Training Manager
(780) 968-2868
training@calp.ca

Cheryl Lovstrom
Central Alberta
(403) 598-1863
central@calp.ca

Pat Halewich
Events Specialist
(780) 628-7127
events@calp.ca

Tanis Harms
Northern Alberta
(780) 882-3388
north@calp.ca

Shaba Qureshi
Program Support
office@calp.ca

Lori St. Cyr
Metis and Indigenous Liaison
780-536-0424
connect@calp.ca