Professional Development Advisory Committee (PDAC)

You inform the decisions made at PDAC and on the CALP PD system

Your voice matters. Please feel free to reach out to your regional PDAC representative to share your

Participating on PDAC or raising PD concerns or ideas with your PDAC representative.

 

Lisa Dickner (PDAC Chair)
Executive Director
Community Learning Network
ed@calp.ca

 

Pamela Cunningham
Director
Indigenous and Community Connections
Alberta Advanced Education
pamela.m.cunningham@gov.ab.ca

Ben Hartt
Senior Coordinator
Community Adult Learning Program
Alberta Advanced Education
ben.hartt@gov.ab.ca

Monica Das (Edmonton Urban)
Executive Director
P.A.L.S. - Project Adult Literacy Society
ed@palsedmonton.ca

Luciana Fernandez (South)
Program Coordinator
Rocky View Schools Adult Learning
lfernandez@rockyview.ab.ca

Amanda Giang
Indigenous and Community Connections Branch
Alberta Advanced Education
amanda.giang@gov.ab.ca

Berniece Gowan (Granting Council Calgary)
Literacy Specialist
Calgary Learns
bgowan@calgarylearns.com

Pat Halewich
Events Specialist
Community Learning Network
events@calp.ca

Odette Lloyd
Communications Specialist
Community Learning Network
news@calp.ca

Tanya Mercredi (Central)
Coordinator
Ponoka & Rimbey Adult Learning (Rimbey)
rimbey@adultlearningsociety.com

Corey Mushynsky
Associate Dean, Foundational, Career,
and Intercultural Studies
NorQuest College
corey.mushynsky@norquest.ca

Wendy Peverett (Granting Council Edmonton)
Professional Development Specialist
ECALA
pd@ecala.org

Corrie Rhyasen Erdman
Training Manager
Community Learning Network
training@calp.ca

Claudinei Saunders-Cruz (East-Central)
Program Manager
Wainwright Adult Learning
claudinei@wainwrightlearning.ca

Christin Trofimenkoff (North)
CALP Manager
Valleyview Community Learning Council
familylit@valleyviewlibrary.ab.ca

Dyan Semple (West-Central)
Coordinator
CALLS Fort Saskatchewan & Strathcona County
CALLS.Coordinator@strathcona.ca

Darlene Thompson (Metis Settlements)
Executive Director
Lac La Biche Regional Awasisak and Family
Development Circle Association
deandar@mcsnet.ca

 

Dorte Weber
Associate Chair, Language Training,
Rural Routes Team Lead
NorQuest College
dorte.weber@norquest.ca