Since it was formed in 2017, a diverse range of voices have been part of the provincial conversation at the PDAC table.

PDAC visual

Thank you to all those who have contributed as past members of the committee.

  • Brenda Barritt, Stettler Adult Learning
  • Jane Brenner, Taber and District Community Adult Learning Association
  • Elaine Cairns, Further Education Society of Alberta (FESA)
  • Kim Chung, Centre for Family Literacy
  • Debbie Clark, Edmonton Community Adult Learning Association (ECALA)
  • Christy Dalziel, Valleyview Community Adult Learning
  • Veronica Doleman, Keyano College Community Adult Learning Program
  • Teryl Envoldsen, Fox Creek Adult Learning
  • Jeannie Finch, Calgary Learns
  • Kate Glover, Willow Creek Community Adult Learning Society
  • Jonna Grad, Centre for Family Literacy
  • Debbie Holland, Lamont County Community Adult Learning Council
  • Lindsay Manz, Government of Alberta
  • Alyssa McPhail, The Learning Centre Literacy Association
  • Glenn Mitchell, Northern Lakes College
  • Sue Oguchi, Alberta Workforce Essential Skills (AWES)
  • Terri Peters, Calgary Learns
  • Nancy Purdy, Calgary Learns
  • Georgina Supernault, Manning Community Adult Learning and Literacy Council
  • Jana Thomson, Rocky Learning Centre
  • Kristina Tsoukalas, Government of Alberta
  • Deb Tupechka, Two Hills Adult Learning Council